User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      There is currently no news.
      Recent Forum Posts:
      Clothing Needs (Aug 8, 2017)
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Aug 2019
      28 29 30 31 01 02 03
      04 05 06 07 08 09 10
      11 12 13 14 15 16 17
      18 19 20 21 22 23 24
      25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    • Media

      Sunday August 11 2019
      Sunday August 4 2019
      Sunday July 28 2019
      Sunday July 21 2019
      Sunday July 14 2019
      Sunday July 7 2019
      Sunday June 30 2019
      Sunday June 23 2019
      Sunday June 16 2019 Faters day
      Sunday June 16 2019
      Sunday June 9 2019
      Sunday June 2 2019
      Sunday May 26 2019
      Sunday May 19 2019
      Sunday May 12 2019
      Sunday May 5 2019
      Sunday April 28 2019
      Easter 2019
      Sunday April 14 2019
      Sunday April 7 2019
      Sunday March 24 2019
      Sunday March 17 2019
      Sunday March 10 2019
      Sunday March 3 2019
      Sunday February 24 2019
      Sunday February 17 2019
      Sunday February 10 2019
      Sunday February 3 2019
      Sunday January 27 2019
      Sunday January 27 2019
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL (Mar 28, 10am)
      In case you missed Sunday's service! https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK (Mar 26, 10am)
      Special music by Savannah Snyder, preaching by Bro. James Snyder. https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G (Mar 12, 11am)
      In case you missed last Sunday's Worship Service! https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t (Mar 7, 8am)
      March Newsletter https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR (Feb 27, 10am)
      Worship Service Sunday, February 24 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 (Feb 27, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »