User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      May 25, 2017
      June 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Apr 25, 2017
      May 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Mar 28, 2017
      April 2017 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Feb 22, 2017
      March 2017 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Jan 27, 2017
      February 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Clothing Needs (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      May 2017
      30 01 02 03 04 05 06
      07 08 09 10 11 12 13
      14 15 16 17 18 19 20
      21 22 23 24 25 26 27
      28 29 30 31 01 02 03
    • Media

      Sunday May 21 2017
      Sunday May 14 2017
      Sunday May 7 2017
      Sunday April 30 2017
      Sunday April 23 2017
      Sunday April 16 2017
      Sunday April 9 2017
      Sunday April 2 2017
      Sunday March 26 2017
      Sunday March 19 2017
      Sunday March 12 2017
      March 6 2017
      Sunday February 19 2017
      Sunday February 12 2017
      Sunday February 5 2017
      Sunday January 29 2017
      Sunday January 22 2017
      Sunday January 15 2017
      Sunday January 8 2017
      Sunday January 1 2017
    • Recent Tweets!

      It is with great sadness we announce the passing of Juanita Carter. Funeral services will be Wednesday, May 31,... https://t.co/IC4JLvxj0r (May 26, 6pm)
      Susan Barnes's obituary. https://t.co/hrIcKa3jUH (May 26, 6pm)
      I posted a new photo to Facebook https://t.co/0WU7ZfemmI (May 26, 6am)
      Read the June 2017 EGBC newsletter. https://t.co/5icWLXrrPc (May 25, 11am)
      Memorial service for Susan Barnes will be Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. (May 25, 10am)
      ICYMI https://t.co/Zi9XFjKao4 (May 23, 6am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »