User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      Jun 26, 2018
      July 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 29, 2018
      June 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 1, 2018
      May 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Mar 28, 2018
      April 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Clothing Needs (Aug 8, 2017)
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Jul 2018
      01 02 03 04 05 06 07
      08 09 10 11 12 13 14
      15 16 17 18 19 20 21
      22 23 24 25 26 27 28
      29 30 31 01 02 03 04
    • Media

      Sunday July 15 2018
      Sunday July 8 2018
      Sunday July 1 2018
      Sunday June 24 2018
      Sunday June 17 2018
      Sunday June 10 2018
      Sunday June 3 2018
      Sunday May 27 2018
      Sunday May 6 2018
      Sunday May 20 2018
      Sunday May 13 2018
      Sunday April 29 2018
      Sunday April 22 2018
      Sunday April 15 2018
      Sunday April 8 2018
      Sunday April 1 2018
      Sunday March 25 2018
      Sunday March 18 2018
      Sunday March 11 2018
      Sunday March 4 2018
      Sunday February 25 2018
      Sunday February 18 2018
      Sunday February 11 2018
      Sunday February 4 2018
      Sunday January 2 2018
      Sunday January 21 2018
      Sunday January 14 2018
      Sunday January 7 2018
      Sunday December 31 2017
      Sunday December 24 2017 AM
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      #EGBCVBS2018 Day 2 worship rally https://t.co/6sIy6KP3fR (Jul 16, 6pm)
      Sunday July 15 2018: https://t.co/j0qKJRnc68 via @YouTube (Jul 16, 9am)
      #EGBCVBS2018 (Jul 15, 7pm)
      1st night VBS worship rally. (Jul 15, 6pm)
      Read the July 2018 church newsletter! https://t.co/tk3joP4WTB (Jun 26, 11am)
      Sunday June 24 2018: https://t.co/D6ZlCJPL1n via @YouTube (Jun 25, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »