User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Sep 2022
      28 29 30 31 01 02 03
      04 05 06 07 08 09 10
      11 12 13 14 15 16 17
      18 19 20 21 22 23 24
      25 26 27 28 29 30 01
    • Media

      Sunday September 25 2022
      Sunday September 18 2022
      Sunday September 11 2022
      Sunday September 4 2022
      Sunday August 28 2022
      Sunday August 21 2022
      Sunday August 14 2022
      SUNDAY AUGUST 7 2022
      Sunday July 31 2022
      Sunday July 24 2022
      Sunday July 17 2022
      Sunday July 10 2022
      Sunday July 3 2022
      Sunday June 26 2022
      Sunday June 19 2022
      Sunday May 29 2022
      Sunday May 22 2022
      Sunday May 15 2022
      Sunday May 8 Mothers Day
      Sunday May 1 2022
      Sunday April 17 2022
      Sunday April 10 2022
      Sunday April 2 2022
      Sunday March 22 2022
      Sunday March 20 2022
      Sunday March 13 2022
      Sunday March 6 2022
      Sunday February 27 2022
      Sunday February 20 2022
      Sunday February 13 2022
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL (Mar 28, 10am)
      In case you missed Sunday's service! https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK (Mar 26, 10am)
      Special music by Savannah Snyder, preaching by Bro. James Snyder. https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G (Mar 12, 11am)
      In case you missed last Sunday's Worship Service! https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t (Mar 7, 8am)
      March Newsletter https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR (Feb 27, 10am)
      Worship Service Sunday, February 24 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 (Feb 27, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »