User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      Jul 23, 2018
      August 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Jun 26, 2018
      July 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 29, 2018
      June 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 1, 2018
      May 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Clothing Needs (Aug 8, 2017)
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Aug 2018
      29 30 31 01 02 03 04
      05 06 07 08 09 10 11
      12 13 14 15 16 17 18
      19 20 21 22 23 24 25
      26 27 28 29 30 31 01
    • Media

      Sunday August 12 2018
      Sunday August 5 2018
      Sunday July 29 2018
      Sunday July 22 2018
      Sunday July 15 2018
      Sunday July 8 2018
      Sunday July 1 2018
      Sunday June 24 2018
      Sunday June 17 2018
      Sunday June 10 2018
      Sunday June 3 2018
      Sunday May 27 2018
      Sunday May 6 2018
      Sunday May 20 2018
      Sunday May 13 2018
      Sunday April 29 2018
      Sunday April 22 2018
      Sunday April 15 2018
      Sunday April 8 2018
      Sunday April 1 2018
      Sunday March 25 2018
      Sunday March 18 2018
      Sunday March 11 2018
      Sunday March 4 2018
      Sunday February 25 2018
      Sunday February 18 2018
      Sunday February 11 2018
      Sunday February 4 2018
      Sunday January 2 2018
      Sunday January 21 2018
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      Sunday August 12 2018: https://t.co/KBCsd7mevh via @YouTube (Aug 13, 8am)
      Pray for Jennifer Lofton and her family as they grieve the passing of her step-father Rod Wayne. https://t.co/6YntNU3kmo (Aug 8, 4pm)
      Sunday August 5 2018: https://t.co/WOA8KxFQBU via @YouTube (Aug 5, 8pm)
      If you missed worshiping with us on Sunday July 29, 2018, you can view a video of that worship service. https://t.co/kY0M7E8TlM (Jul 30, 7pm)
      Sunday July 29 2018: https://t.co/mgkKNUwQ9g via @YouTube (Jul 29, 10pm)
      https://t.co/RuwmxL1wVi Worship service video for July 22, 2018 (Jul 23, 7pm)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »