User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Aug 2021
      01 02 03 04 05 06 07
      08 09 10 11 12 13 14
      15 16 17 18 19 20 21
      22 23 24 25 26 27 28
      29 30 31 01 02 03 04
    • Media

      Sundat August 1 2021
      VBS 2021
      Sunday July 25 2021
      Sunday July 18 2021
      Sunday July 11 2021
      Sunday july 4 2021
      Sunday June 27 2021
      Fathers Day 2021
      Sunday JUNE 13 2021
      Sunday JUNE 6 2021
      Sunday May 30 2021
      Sunday May 23 2021
      Sunday May 16 2021
      Sunday May 9 2021
      Sunday May 2 2021
      Sunday April 25 2021
      Sunday April 18 2021
      Sunday April 4 2021
      Sunday March 28 2021
      Sunday March 21 2021
      Sunday March 14 2081
      Sunday February 28 2021
      Sunday February 7 2021
      Sunday January 31 2021
      Sunday January 10 2021
      Sunday January 3 2021
      Sunday December 27 2020
      Christmas Eve 2020
      Sunday Decenber 20 2020
      Sunday Decenber 13 2020
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL (Mar 28, 10am)
      In case you missed Sunday's service! https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK (Mar 26, 10am)
      Special music by Savannah Snyder, preaching by Bro. James Snyder. https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G (Mar 12, 11am)
      In case you missed last Sunday's Worship Service! https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t (Mar 7, 8am)
      March Newsletter https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR (Feb 27, 10am)
      Worship Service Sunday, February 24 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 (Feb 27, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »