User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Oct 2020
      27 28 29 30 01 02 03
      04 05 06 07 08 09 10
      11 12 13 14 15 16 17
      18 19 20 21 22 23 24
      25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    • Media

      Sunday Ocyober 25 2020
      Sunday October 18 2020
      Sunday October 11 2020
      Sunday October 4 2020
      Sunday September 27 2020
      Sunday September 20 2020
      Sunday September 13 2020
      Sunday September 6 2020
      Sunday August 30 2020
      Sunday August 23 2020
      Sunday August 16 2020
      Sunday July 23 2020
      Sunday July 19 2020
      Sunday June 12 2020
      Sunday July 5 2020
      Sunday June 28 2020
      Sunday June 21 2020
      Sunday June 14 2020
      Sunday June 7 2020
      Sunday May 31 2020
      Sunday May 24 2020
      Sunday May 17 2020
      Sunday May 10 2020 Mothers Day
      Sunday May 3 2020
      Sunday April 26 2020
      Sunday April 19 2020
      Sunday April 12 2020 Easter
      Sunday April 5 2020
      Sunday March 291 2020
      Sunday March 22 2020
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL (Mar 28, 10am)
      In case you missed Sunday's service! https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK (Mar 26, 10am)
      Special music by Savannah Snyder, preaching by Bro. James Snyder. https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G (Mar 12, 11am)
      In case you missed last Sunday's Worship Service! https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t (Mar 7, 8am)
      March Newsletter https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR (Feb 27, 10am)
      Worship Service Sunday, February 24 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 (Feb 27, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »