User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      There is currently no news.
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Mar 2021
      28 01 02 03 04 05 06
      07 08 09 10 11 12 13
      14 15 16 17 18 19 20
      21 22 23 24 25 26 27
      28 29 30 31 01 02 03
    • Media

      Sunday February 28 2021
      Sunday February 7 2021
      Sunday January 31 2021
      Sunday January 10 2021
      Sunday January 3 2021
      Sunday December 27 2020
      Christmas Eve 2020
      Sunday Decenber 20 2020
      Sunday Decenber 13 2020
      Sunday December 6 2020
      Sunday November 29 2020
      Sunday November 22 2020
      Sunday November 15 2020
      Sunday November 8 2020
      Sunday November 1 2020
      Sunday Ocyober 25 2020
      Sunday October 18 2020
      Sunday October 11 2020
      Sunday October 4 2020
      Sunday September 27 2020
      Sunday September 20 2020
      Sunday September 13 2020
      Sunday September 6 2020
      Sunday August 30 2020
      Sunday August 23 2020
      Sunday August 16 2020
      Sunday July 23 2020
      Sunday July 19 2020
      Sunday June 12 2020
      Sunday July 5 2020
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL https://t.co/cycnByZ5iL (Mar 28, 10am)
      In case you missed Sunday's service! https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK https://t.co/EuuePHMtDK (Mar 26, 10am)
      Special music by Savannah Snyder, preaching by Bro. James Snyder. https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G https://t.co/KixOTbDV4G (Mar 12, 11am)
      In case you missed last Sunday's Worship Service! https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t https://t.co/sJfQkoPl8t (Mar 7, 8am)
      March Newsletter https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR https://t.co/oRk7SUmFZR (Feb 27, 10am)
      Worship Service Sunday, February 24 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 https://t.co/OtJqUQF584 (Feb 27, 8am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »