User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      Sep 25, 2018
      October 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter!

      Jul 23, 2018
      August 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Jun 26, 2018
      July 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Clothing Needs (Aug 8, 2017)
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Oct 2018
      30 01 02 03 04 05 06
      07 08 09 10 11 12 13
      14 15 16 17 18 19 20
      21 22 23 24 25 26 27
      28 29 30 31 01 02 03
    • Media

      Sunday October 14 2018
      Sunday October 7 2018
      Sunday September 30 2018
      Sunday September 23 2018
      Sunday September 16 2018
      Sunday September 9 2018
      Sunday September 2 2018
      Sunday August 26 2018
      Sunday August 19 2018
      Sunday August 12 2018
      Sunday August 5 2018
      Sunday July 29 2018
      Sunday July 22 2018
      Sunday July 15 2018
      Sunday July 8 2018
      Sunday July 1 2018
      Sunday June 24 2018
      Sunday June 17 2018
      Sunday June 10 2018
      Sunday June 3 2018
      Sunday May 27 2018
      Sunday May 6 2018
      Sunday May 20 2018
      Sunday May 13 2018
      Sunday April 29 2018
      Sunday April 22 2018
      Sunday April 15 2018
      Sunday April 8 2018
      Sunday April 1 2018
      Sunday March 25 2018
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      Sunday October 14 2018: https://t.co/tnVQLWJVwb via @YouTube (Oct 14, 5pm)
      Pray for David Hay. He fell and broke his right hip. He will have surgery at WKP on Friday afternoon 10/12/18 (Oct 11, 9pm)
      Sunday October 7 2018: https://t.co/GklGmzKHBJ via @YouTube (Oct 7, 9pm)
      Sunday September 30 2018: https://t.co/sbtucoQ7pY via @YouTube (Sep 30, 9pm)
      Read the October 2018 EGBC newsletter! https://t.co/iwUnPnODH0 (Sep 25, 3pm)
      Sunday September 23 2018: https://t.co/Imd8Zd9yhi via @YouTube (Sep 23, 7pm)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »