User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      Jun 27, 2017
      July 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 25, 2017
      June 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Apr 25, 2017
      May 2017 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Mar 28, 2017
      April 2017 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Clothing Needs (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      Jul 2017
      25 26 27 28 29 30 01
      02 03 04 05 06 07 08
      09 10 11 12 13 14 15
      16 17 18 19 20 21 22
      23 24 25 26 27 28 29
      30 31 01 02 03 04 05
    • Media

      Sunday July 16 2017
      Sunday July 9 2017
      Sunday July 2 2017
      Sunday June 25 2017
      Sunday June 18 2017
      Sunday June 11 2017
      Sunday June 4 2017
      Sunday May 28 2017
      Sunday May 21 2017
      Sunday May 14 2017
      Sunday May 7 2017
      Sunday April 30 2017
      Sunday April 23 2017
      Sunday April 16 2017
      Sunday April 9 2017
      Sunday April 2 2017
      Sunday March 26 2017
      Sunday March 19 2017
      Sunday March 12 2017
      March 6 2017
      Sunday February 19 2017
      Sunday February 12 2017
      Sunday February 5 2017
      Sunday January 29 2017
      Sunday January 22 2017
      Sunday January 15 2017
      Sunday January 8 2017
      Sunday January 1 2017
    • Recent Tweets!

      Remember our Potluck Fellowship immediately following the morning worship service on Sunday, July 23. https://t.co/e8pwTHQ65o (Jul 17, 6pm)
      Sunday July 16 2017: https://t.co/4cYHJQfVtX via @YouTube (Jul 16, 9pm)
      Please pass along: Because the church bus is at youth camp, we will not be able to run the bus on Wednesday... https://t.co/XVftB1d1i6 (Jul 11, 8pm)
      In case you missed worshiping at Elm Grove Baptist Church on July 9, 2017, here is a video of that service. https://t.co/yWJlck22rd (Jul 11, 7pm)
      Sunday July 9 2017: https://t.co/nxPnqWPwpq via @YouTube (Jul 10, 7am)
      Pray for our students and leaders as they attend youth camp this week. (Jul 10, 6am)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »