User Log On
Helping People Encounter the Grace of God
    • News

      May 1, 2018
      May 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Mar 28, 2018
      April 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Feb 27, 2018
      March 2018 Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      Jan 25, 2018
      February 2018 Church Newsletter
      Read the latest church newsletter

      May 13, 2011
      Like Us on Facebook
      Join the EGBC online community today!

      Recent Forum Posts:
      Clothing Needs (Aug 8, 2017)
      Hangers (Feb 24, 2011)
      Praying for D-Now Weekend (Feb 21, 2011)
      Praise Choir (Feb 21, 2011)
      Connect with EGBC Youth on Fac... (Feb 18, 2011)
    • Calendar

      Check our Calendar to see what's happening at EGBC!

      May 2018
      29 30 01 02 03 04 05
      06 07 08 09 10 11 12
      13 14 15 16 17 18 19
      20 21 22 23 24 25 26
      27 28 29 30 31 01 02
    • Media

      Sunday May 20 2018
      Sunday May 13 2018
      Sunday May 6 2018
      Sunday April 29 2018
      Sunday April 22 2018
      Sunday April 15 2018
      Sunday April 8 2018
      Sunday April 1 2018
      Sunday March 25 2018
      Sunday March 18 2018
      Sunday March 11 2018
      Sunday March 4 2018
      Sunday February 25 2018
      Sunday February 18 2018
      Sunday February 11 2018
      Sunday February 4 2018
      Sunday January 2 2018
      Sunday January 21 2018
      Sunday January 14 2018
      Sunday January 7 2018
      Sunday December 31 2017
      Sunday December 24 2017 AM
      Sunday December 24 2017 PM
      Sunday December 17 2017
      Sunday December 10 2017
      Sunday December 3 2017
      Sunday November 26 2017
      Sunday November 19 2017
      Sunday November 12 2017
      Sunday November 5 2017
      More Media
    • Recent Tweets!

      If you missed worshiping with us at Elm Grove Baptist Church on May 20, here is an excerpt from the worship serviceā€¦ https://t.co/72B0VdoRKm (May 22, 7pm)
      Sunday May 20 2018: https://t.co/JG9WLmPt4d via @YouTube (May 20, 4pm)
      Congratulation to our EGBC graduates, James Snyder (LSU-S), Katie Hay (Haughton High), and Zach Theriot (Parkway High). (May 19, 6pm)
      Sunday May 13 2018: https://t.co/gDzBo2R3um via @YouTube (May 13, 7pm)
      Sunday May 6 2018: https://t.co/cMoJKFthZT via @YouTube (May 7, 8am)
      Read the May 2018 church newsletter https://t.co/MYfC5zRyXN (May 1, 12pm)
      More Tweets From @elmgrovebossier »